Contact Us

KEILAND OFFICE CONTACTS

Keith DuRousseau President keith@keilandllc.com
Charlie Guidry Project Manager charlie@keilandllc.com
Josh McCann Project Manager josh@keilandllc.com
Glenn Wells Project Manager glenn@keilandllc.com
Bishal Regmi Accountant bishal@keilandllc.com
Rajat Gupta Project Engineer rajat@keilandllc.com
Mark Vedder Project Engineer mark@keilandllc.com
Violet Daigle Receptionist violet@keilandllc.com

 

KEILAND FIELD CONTACTS

Joey Guillory Superintendent joey@keilandllc.com
Jeff Bonin Superintendent jeff.bonin@keilandllc.com
Brian Melancon Superintendent brian@keilandllc.com
Jared Muller Superintendent jared@keilandllc.com
Nick Duhon Assistant Superintendent nick@keilandllc.com
George Monroe Assistant Superintendent George@keilandllc.com
Robert Briggs Quality Control robert@keilandllc.com
Hubert Guillory Operations

 

Keiland Construction LLC

600 Bayou Pines East, Suite G
Lake Charles La 70601

Office: (337) 436-6846
Fax: (337) 430-0704

Email: info@keilandllc.com