Contact Us

KEILAND OFFICE CONTACTS

Keith DuRousseau (337) 436-6846 President keith@keilandllc.com
Charlie Guidry (337) 794-1411 Project Manager charlie@keilandllc.com
Josh McCann (337) 309-2404 Project Manager josh@keilandllc.com
Glenn Wells (337) 794-5460 Project Manager glenn@keilandllc.com
Bishal Regmi (702) 461-3501 Accountant bishal@keilandllc.com
Tiffany Melancon (337) 287-6623 Project Coordinator tiffany@keilandllc.com
Violet Daigle (337) 764-4173 Receptionist violet@keilandllc.com

 

KEILAND FIELD CONTACTS

Joey Guillory (337) 540-0756 Superintendent joey@keilandllc.com
Jeff Bonin (337) 522-1539 Superintendent jeff.bonin@keilandllc.com
Scott Shaffstall (337) 794-7955 Superintendent scott@keilandllc.com
Brian Melancon (318) 518-1160 Superintendent brian@keilandllc.com
Brad LeBlanc (337) 423-6018 Superintendent brad@keilandllc.com
Jared Muller (337) 794-1277 Superintendent jared@keilandllc.com
Nick Duhon (337) 207-6222 Assistant Superintendent nick@keilandllc.com
Robert Briggs (337) 513-1228 Quality Control robert@keilandllc.com
Hubert Guillory (337) 304-1092 Operations

 

Keiland Construction LLC

600 Bayou Pines East, Suite G
Lake Charles La 70601

Office: (337)436-6846
Fax: (337)430-0704

Email: info@keilandllc.com