Address

600 Bayou Pines East, Suite G
Lake Charles La 70601

E-mail

info@keilandllc.com
bids@keilandllc.com

Phone

Office: (337) 436-6846
Fax: (337) 430-0704

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

CONTACT KEILAND

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

KEILAND OFFICE CONTACTS

Keith DuRousseauPresidentkeith@keilandllc.com
Bishal RegmiAccountantbishal@keilandllc.com
Danielle TrahanAdmin/HR Managerdanielle@keilandllc.com
Kandra WillisAdmin Asst.receptionist@keilandllc.com
Charlie GuidryProject Managercharlie@keilandllc.com
John GratzProject Managerjohn@keilandllc.com
Josh McCannProject Managerjosh@keilandllc.com

 

KEILAND FIELD CONTACTS
Brian MelanconSuperintendentbrian@keilandllc.com
Jared MullerSuperintendentjared@keilandllc.com
Jeff BoninSuperintendentjeff.bonin@keilandllc.com
Joey GuillorySuperintendentjoey@keilandllc.com
Mark HessSuperintendentmark.hess@keilandllc.com
George MonroeAsst. Superintendentgeorge@keilandllc.com
Jim BoninAsst. Superintendentjim@keilandllc.com
Nick DuhonAsst. Superintendentnick@keilandllc.com